Orient BlackSwan
Cart Download
   
Distribution Centres:
Hyderabad:
3-6-752 Himayatnagar
Hyderabad
500 029
Telangana
(040) 27662849, 27662850
hyderabad@orientblackswan.com
Bengaluru:
Tapovan, No. 46/47, Rama Rao Layout,
Banashankari III Stage,
Katriguppe, Bengaluru - 560 085
Karnataka
Phone(s): (080) 26690258
Email: bangalore@orientblackswan.com
Bhopal:
E-3/22, Nupur Kunj Area Colony
Bhopal - 462 016
Madhya Pradesh
Phone(s): (0755) 246 5750, 325 4112
Email: bhopal@orientblackswan.com
Chennai:
160, Anna Salai
Chennai - 600 002
Tamil Nadu
Phone(s): (044) 28523346, 28523247, 28523358
Email: chennai@orientblackswan.com
Guwahati:
Mission Compound (CBNEI),
HB Road, Panbaza, Assam
Guwahati - 781 001
Phone(s): (0361) 2514274, 2513057
Email: guwahati@orientblackswan.com
Lucknow:
2/1, Vikas Khand,
Gomti Nagar
Lucknow - 226 010
Uttar Pradesh
Phone(s): (0522) 4021201, 3238489
Email: lucknow@orientblackswan.com
Kolkata:
17,Chittaranjan Avenue
Kolkata - 700 072
West Bengal
Phone(s): (033) 22128052 / 54
Email: kolkata@orientblackswan.com
New Delhi:
1/24,Asaf Ali Road
New Delhi - 110 002
New Delhi
Phone(s): (011) 23234957, 23234958
Email: delhi@orientblackswan.com
Mumbai:
Kamani Marg,
Ballard Estate
Mumbai - 400 001
Maharashtra
Phone(s): (022) 22616918, 22695859
Email: mumbai@orientblackswan.com
Patna:
1st Floor, H.No. M-31,
Road No. 25,
Sri Krishna Nagar
Patna - 800 001 Bihar
Phone(s): 09693254008,
Warehouse - (0612) 2301431
Email: patna@orientblackswan.com
Vijayawada :
Door No.52-1/10-1/1
Flat No. 201, Hareesh Towers,
Near Anguluri Complex,
Service Road, Gunadala
Vijayawada - 520008
Andhra Pradesh
Phone(s): (0866) 2152221
Email: vijayawada@orientblackswan.com
Jaipur:
E-686, Nakul Path,
Lal Kothi,
Opp: Jyoti Nagar Police Station,
Sehakar Marg
Jaipur - 302 016
Rajasthan
Phone(s): (0141) 2744905
Email: info@orientblackswan.com
NOIDA:
Plot No.2, Block - E,
Sector VIII,NOIDA
NOIDA - 201 301
Uttar Pradesh
Phone(s): (0120) 2424367
Email: noida@orientblackswan.com