Orient BlackSwan Easy Readers

The Orient Blackswan Easy Readers introduce children to the enchanting world of reading. They encourage children to read with little or no external help. These well-illustrated books are carefully graded into seven levels. The series begins at Level 1 and is meant for beginners in the age group of 5–6 years. The other levels are: Level 2: 6–8 years; Level 3: 7–9 years; Level 4: 9–11 years; Level 5: 10–12 years; Level 6: 11–14 years; and Level 7: 15 years and above. This careful grading, based on age-appropriate vocabulary and structure enables the reader to progress through the successive levels. The titles in the series include the classics from Indian and world literatures, as well as those that suit modern tastes and interests.
3-6-752 Himayatnagar, Hyderabad,
500 029 Telangana
Phone: (040) 27662849, 27662850
Follow us on
Copyright © Orient BlackSwan, All rights reserved.
Disclaimer and Privacy Policy
Terms and Conditions
Frequently Asked Questions